Search GraniteNet

Utilities Menu

Site navigation

Main Content

The GraniteNet Board

GraniteNet Inc is administered by the GraniteNet Board, all members of the Granite Belt community. 

If you would like to be involved with GraniteNet, please contact .


The Board members for 2016/2017 are:

President: Andrew Williamson 

Secretary: Elle Burgess

Treasurer: Paula Day

Board Members: 

  • Janice Ferrugia
  • Scott Martin
  • Win McConnell
  • Terry Smith
  • Catherine Arden

Bookmark and Share